The South Korean all-girl ensemble ITZY is hailed as the champions of self-love and urges their fans and listeners to be impenitent when it comes to showing love to other people. One of K-pop's most sought girl group who debuted last year dropped their brand-new extended play entitled 'Not Shy' on August 17 (Sunday).

All five members, Lia, Yeji, Yuna, Ryujin, and Chaeryeong, flaunted off their confidence as they also dropped the music video of 'Not Shy.'

In an exclusive interview with Hollywood Life, member Yeji tells the news site that their newest record is to uplift and encourage their beloved MIDZYs to show and express their emotion in an honest way.

The newest record hails Kobee and Charlotte Wilson as its composers, and it incorporated sounds of saxophones and a lively beat, best matching the fascinating grooves and performances of ITZY. As per Soompi, Park Jin Young is 'Not Shy's' lyricist expressing in-depth love through its empowering words.

'Not Shy' backs the group's successful debut album entitled 'It'z Different' In February of 2019. The freshman album bottles' DALLA DALLA" as its lead track that sings of powerful lyrics. The music video also the fastest one to surpass the 100 million views on Youtube among other K-pop artists.

Its newest album consists of six all-new records with a title track of the same name. Other songs are 'Louder,' 'Don't Give What,' 'iD,' 'Be In Love,' and 'SURF.'

Furthermore, Yuna shared to Hollywood Life on the exciting happening during the shoot of the music video. As per the singer, "There is a part where we were drifting in a car. It was more thrilling than I expected. She then admitted that it was their first time to shoot a driving scene on an off-road.

Upon releasing the music video, ITZY shot a reaction video that earned their fans' attention on Youtube. Watch it below.