Five days before the launch of ITZY’s highly-awaited comeback album, the South Korean all-girl cast continued to undyingly spark flames with their dazzling teasers for their fourth extended play entitled ‘Not Shy.’

Recently, the female quintet, Lia, Yeji, Chaeryeong, Ryujin, and Yuna, all bottled up mesmerizing looks in the teaser. As the group gave their fans a chance to take a peek of their forthcoming music video, all the five gorgeous ladies wore Western-style apparel. Moreover, the band showed their elegance with the new music’s choreography by sharing a snippet.

As per Allkpop, the music video teaser takes place in a deserted western background as the camera rolled into an old garage flat. The doors of the garage are wide open, and all five ladies of ITZY popped, standing fearlessly inside.

On August 10 (Monday), ITZY revealed the tracklist for their upcoming mini-album that hails a lead single of the same name. As per Hellokpop, ‘Not Shy’ prominently carries Park Jin Young, a JYP Entertainment founder, its primary lyricist. The reveal highlights the album’s number of songs, namely, ‘Be In Love,’ ‘Surf,’ ‘ID,’ ‘Louder,’ ‘Don’t Give A What.’

The tracklist’s revelation comes after ITZY’s enticing and stunning solo teaser photos were released on August 7. Each member showcases a film-inspired teaser that depicts their distinct auras. In a description by Hellokpop, the group “exudes sophistication” as they prominently flaunt their exceptional poise. The solo teaser photos of ITZY also comes with a full view stylish group photo.

Furthermore, the beloved fans of ITZY will be gifted by the group more teasers as the album release is coming near. ITZY's upcoming album ‘Not Shy’ is due on August 17 at precisely 6 P.M. KST.

Check out all the teasers shared by ITZY below, including a music video teaser, their solo teaser photos, and the tracklist reveals.