The annual French music festival, Lollapalooza Paris, announced the star-studded lineup for this year on January 25. South Korean band Stray Kids were announced as one of the three headliners alongside Rosalía and Kendrick Lamar.

The three headliners will lead an impressive lineup of artists, which includes John Butler, OneRepublic, Niall Horan, Lil Nas X, Central Cee, Aya Nakamura, Rezz, Lindsey Stirling, and Kygo, among others.

The music festival is the fifth edition of Lollapalooza Paris and will be held for three days in a row from July 21-July 23 at the Hippodrome de Longchamp, with the K-pop idols taking to the stage on the first day, i.e., on July 21. More than 35 artists will be performing over the three days on four stages in the venue area.

In addition to rocking musical shows, the audience can enjoy a diverse lineup of art exhibitions, and French cuisine, as well as a separate space dedicated to music fans interested to know more about how they can help the world around them.

In 2022, Lollapalooza Brazil, Lollapalooza Argentina, and Lollapalooza Chile revealed the lineups for their respective individual editions for 2023.

The artists who are going to perform across the various editions of the festival in South America include Modest Mouse, Omar Apollo, Dominic Fike, Cigarettes After Sex, Melanie Martinez, Wallows, Alison Wonderland, Purple Disco Machine, Tove Lo, Kali Uchis, Jamie XX, Armin Van Buuren, The 1975, Jane's Addiction, Tame Impala, Blink-182, Billie Eilish, and Drake, among others.

Incidentally, the iconic music festival is all set to launch in India this year, with the musical acts spread over two days on January 28 and 29 in Mumbai.

Lollapalooza was launched in 1991 and is associated with alternative music, culture, and lifestyle. The home of the festival is in Chicago, USA. It is also held in Sweden and Germany and there have been more than 66 editions of the festival so far.

Meanwhile, Stray Kids band member Seungmin just dropped his newest contribution to the ongoing SKZ-RECORD series by the group. It features both covers as well as original songs that are not a part of the singles or official albums by the group.

Seungmin has covered "Event Horizon", the smash hit by Younha, for his new installment in the SKZ-RECORD series. Incidentally, the song had recently gone viral, many months after its official release.