South Korea's SM Entertainment and USA's Capitol Records' 7-member all-boy group, SUPER M, surprised their loyal fans with a colossal announcement on August 6 (Thursday). The agency stated that the group would be making their highly-awaited comeback with their newest single titled "100," that will be made available on August 14 (Friday) at precisely 1 P.M. KST.

According to Forbes, the band's versatile card-members will be unleashing their savage side with another single titled "TIGER INSIDE," which they will reveal on September 1. The latter will come before the launch of the group's most-anticipated debut album entitled "SUPER ONE," filling up the fans' K-pop playlist on September 25.

In a Hellokpop report, the two records, "100" and "SUPER INSIDE," is a two-piece of the band's forthcoming "SUPER ONE" album that carries the concept of "We are all special (SUPER) beings, each has power of one." Furthermore, to add a personalized touch to the collection, the South Korean septet leaves a message to the fans that read: "We can overcome obstacles together" through compositions."

The agency also revealed that the company is planning to carry extensive promotions and activities on a global scale initially upon SUPER M drops their brand-new songs and commences group activities in an estimate of 11 months after their debut album.

The fascinating all-boy group was curated and formed in 2019 that comprises experienced and successful musicians as its members. To name are SHINee's TAEMIN, EXO's KAI and BAEKHYUN, NCT's MARK, and WAYV's TEN and LUCAS. The septet found a more massive fan-base in the United States when they all came together, forming a new act.

SUPER M created quite a stir when they released their first mini-album in 2019 that shockingly dethroned K-pop rookies, SUMMER WALKER's, debut album called "OVER IT" to the top of the ranks of BILLBOARD 200.

For the time being, SUPER M glazes to land a hit track this year with everything that they can.