The sun rises once again.

Taeyang will release his new EP album "Down to Earth" on major music sites at 6 PM on April 25 (KST).

This comes about three months after the release of his digital single 'VIBE (Feat. Jimin of BTS)' in January, and six years since his last album. The new EP 'Down to Earth' consists of a total of six tracks, including the title song 'In My Heart (Seed)', 'VIBE (Feat. Jimin of BTS)', '슝! (feat. LISA of BLACKPINK)', 'I Am', 'Inspiration (feat. Beenzino)', and 'Nightfall (feat. Bryan Chase)'.

Taeyang participated in writing the lyrics for all tracks, with BTS's Jimin, BLACKPINK's Lisa, Beenzino, and Bryan Chase joining as featured artists. BLACKPINK's Lisa also appeared in the performance video.

The new EP 'Down to Earth', which candidly captures Taeyang's personal stories, will be released on various music sites at 6 PM today, the 25th. The music video for the title song 'In My Heart (Seed)' and the full version of the performance video for '슝! (feat. LISA of BLACKPINK)' will be released together.