Here are all of the winners from the 10th Gaon Chart Music Awards, naming the K-pop genre's brightest stars alongside their musical pieces that all deserving to be acknowledged.

Gaon chart held its annual awarding

Soompi reported that the 10th Gaon Chart Music Awards took its place on the evening of January 13 (Wednesday). It was held at the CJ E&M Center, recognizing this year's most prominent music achievers.

The show was aired online since mass gatherings like an awards show is still prohibited. The event happened with an audience or performance from the artists, to protect them from the virus' threat.

ITZY's Lia and Super Junior's Leeteuk hosted the awards ceremony, naming artists, albums, songs, choreographers, stylists, composers, producers, and other industry professionals. The winners are based on Gaon's year-end sales chart from the previous year.

Here is the official list of winners

Artist of the Year (Digital Music - Monthly)

December 2019 - Red Velvet's Psycho

January 2020 - Zico's Any Song

February - BTS's ON

March - M.C the MAX's BLOOM

April - Oh My Girl's Nonstop

May - IU's eight (prod. & feat. Suga of BTS)

June - BLACKPINK's How You Like That

July - Zico's Summer Hate (feat. Rain)

August - BTS's Dynamite

September - Chungha, Christopher's Bad Boy

October - BLACKPINK's Lovesick Girls

November - BTS's Life Goes On

Artist of the Year (Physical Album - Quarterly)

First-quarter - BTS's Map of the Soul: 7

Second-quarter - EXO's Baekhyun's Delight

Third-quarter: SEVENTEEN's "Heng:garae"

Fourth-quarter - BTS's BE

Retail Album of the Year - BTS's Map of the Soul: 7

World K-Pop Rookie - ATEEZ, ITZY

Hot Performance of the Year - IZ*ONE, Stray Kids

Rookie of the Year - aespa (Digital category), ENHYPEN (Physical album category)

Social Hot Star of the Year - BLACKPINK

Music Steady Seller of the Year - IU's Blueming

Record Production of the Year Award - Changmo, AMBITION MUSIK

Mubeat Global Choice Award - Im Young Woong, BLACKPINK

Discovery of the Year - Young Tak

Top Kit Seller of the Year - NCT

World Hallyu Star Award - NCT

Lyricist of the Year - IU

Composer of the Year - Pop Time

Performer of the Year - Young (Instrumental performance), Kriz (chorus)

K-Pop Contribution Award - Lee Soo Man

Popular Singer of the Year - Hwang In Wook

Style of the Year - Son Sung Deuk (Choreography); Kim Bal Ko, Park Min Hee (Stylist)

International Rising Star of the Year - TONES AND I