Dream Concert will be having its 26th Concert CONNECT:D as a virtual live performance. The organizers have already invited 22 artists to perform for their first digital concert.

Seeing that this will be the first online concert in Dream Concert's account, they are going all out in the technology, becoming the first concert in the world using EX-3D sound technology, Koreaboo reported.

They are also set to incorporate VR, 4K UHD, multi-cam setups, and virtual studio technology to implement a touch of reality to the online concert.

The roster consists of the following K-pop Idols and acts: EXO's Sehun and Chanyeol, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Lovelyz, Oh My Girl, ASTRO, Hotshot's Ha Sungwoon, Golden Child, Weki Meki, Jeong Sewoon, THE BOYZ, Stary Kids, South Club, ONEUS, ITZY, Kim Jaewan, AB6IX, CIX, Rocket Punch, and CRAVITY.

Dream Concert has been one of South Korea's biggest collaborative K-pop concerts, which the Korea Entertainment Producer's Association (KEPA) has organized annually since 1995. Every year several of the

year's most prominent K-pop musicians and acts participate in the showcase event.


2019 Dream Concert held its annual concert on May 18, 2019, at the

Seoul World Cup Stadium.

The roster for that year's K-pop idol participants consisted of SHINee's Taemin, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, NCT DREAM, INFINITE's Nam Woohyun, BTOB's Ilhoon, MAMAMOO, HOTSHOT's Ha Sung Woon, Oh My Girl, CLC, The Boyz, DIA, Golden Child, Kim Dong Han, N.Flying, JBJ95, (G)I-DLE, TRCNG, 1HTE9, Kim Tae Woo, Park Bom, Hong Jin Young, and Clon.

The live concert was broadcasted in Korea through SBS Plus.


Dream Concert was easily accessible without any charge until 2009. In 2010, it was altered to a donation tribute show by reservation. This includes primary and stage effects expenditures.

This was conducted from 1995 to 2008 at the Seoul Olympic Main Stadium and from 2009 relocated to Sangam-dong World Cup Stadium in Seoul.