Girls, get ready because YG Entertainment's newest boy group is coming to town!

YG Entertainment dropped a brand new "Coming Soon" poster of their forthcoming a dozen all-boy group TREASURE, giving rise to the countdown until the official debut date. "They (TREASURE) will follow a similar style of promotions to those of BIGBANG in the early days of their debut back in 2006 when they released a new single every month," YG Entertainment said.

The poster was posted in YG Entertainment's official Instagram page, looking so fearless in a blue themed backdrop with 12 diamonds in the middle: representing the 12 new dashing idols set to rock K-Pop.

Per Kpop Wiki, the official list of the ensemble names Choi Hyun Suk, Jihoon, Yoshi, Junkyu, Yoon Jae Hyuk, Asahi, Bang Ye Dam, Doyoung, Haruto, Park Jeong Woo, and So Jung Hwan – already surging various internet search engines from their pre-debut fans who call themselves as Treasure Makers.

The 12 lads competed with 17 other trainees in 2018 in the show YG Treasure Box.

According to Korea Joongang Daily, TREASURE is the fourth all-boy-band to debut under the iconic YG Entertainment management, following the footsteps of iKon, Winner, and Big Bang. The debut date and details of the upcoming K-Pop group will be released to the fans first, making it as YG Entertainment's gift of thanks for the long wait.

YG Entertainment unveiled the 12 lads' identity on the whole month of January, releasing the self-portrayed photos in the groups' TREASURE EDITORIAL Volume 1.

On January 30th, TREASURE dropped a performance video for the track 'Going Crazy' ahead of the promotional video of the group's debut in July.

At the moment, TREASURE now has 1.2 million subscribers in their official Youtube channel, with Bang Ye Dam's WAYO music video soaring at 9,805,758 views.

For more of TREASURE's debut details, stay tuned on Kpop Reporter!