NCT 127 has secured the top spot on KBS 2TV's 'Music Bank', triumphing in a head-to-head competition with BTS. The music program, which aired on the 12th, announced NCT 127's 'Be There For Me' as this week's winner, edging out BTS's hit 'Spring Day.'

NCT 127 clinched the victory with high album scores, marking a significant achievement for the group.

The episode also featured a series of comeback stages, including Kyuhyun with 'Not So', ITZY with 'BORN TO BE' and 'UNTOUCHABLE', SF9 with 'BIBORA', and B1A4 with 'After Passing Time' and 'REWIND'. Additionally, the AI idol JD1, inspired by singer Jeong Dong-won, made its debut with 'Who Am I.'

Other performers of the day included EIGHTON, ALLAOUZ, B1A4, CLASSY, GENIUS, ITZY, JD1, RIZE, SF9, TRENDZ, Gyeongseo, Kyuhyun, a special unit of THE BOYZ, OnlyOneOf, and Jeong Sewoon, showcasing a diverse and entertaining lineup of K-pop talents.