The winner of 'TMA Best Music - Spring' at The Fact Music Awards has been announced.

From last month on the 17th, the final round of voting for 'TMA Best Music - Spring' at The Fact Music Awards was conducted for two weeks through the official FAN N STAR application and website. Among the candidates, Lee Chan-won's 'Floating Lantern' secured the first place for '2023 TMA Best Music - Spring.'

After the preliminary voting, the top 20 finalists included BTS J-Hope, BTS Jimin, NCT 127, TWICE, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, NewJeans, SEVENTEEN Boo Seok-soon, The Boyz, Lee Chan-won, Lee Seung-yoon, Henry, MONSTA X, Kim Su-chan, CIRCUS, Lee Solomon, Dreamcatcher, Jeong Dong-won, WOOZ, SUPER JUNIOR Yesung, and YUJU.

Following the win, BTS J-Hope's 'On the Street (with J. Cole)' and BTS Jimin's 'Like Crazy' ranked second and third, respectively, demonstrating their unwavering global presence.

Meanwhile, The Fact Music Awards will open the voting for 'TMA Best Music - Summer' in the coming weeks.