The Melon Music Awards 2020, as expected, is dominated by the Big Hit Entertainment's boy group, BTS. Here is the full list of winners and the red carpet snippets you do not want to miss!

The Melon Music Awards 2020 is graced by star-studded ensembles

On December 5 (Saturday), the most-awaited finale ceremony of the Melon Music Awards 2020 came into action. Soompi reported that the awards show was done without the traditional audience, in light of the South Korean government's restrictions towards the fight against COVID-19.

The ceremony was aired online for the fans to witness, hailing four days of event observance. It started from December 2 and ended today, with a pre-announced Top 10 Artists and other awards before the main ceremony took its place.

The K-pop dedicated news site gathered the list of the eye-catching artists on their ensembles during the photo-ops session of the awards show-the red carpet.

BTS is undoubtedly dashing in its suits that offer a wide array of inspirations, from the countryside-inspired suits of Jin, J-hope, and RM, to the classic get-up of V, Jin, and Jungkook. However, Suga is a no-show at the event as he is still recovering from his shoulder operation.

Other K-pop groups who made cameras shutter their shots faster are MONSTA X, The Boyz, and the girl group Oh My Girl. The Mister Trot top 6 also made its presence on the red carpet.

The winners of the Melon Music Awards 2020

Allkpop listed the official full list of winners at the recently-concluded awards show, with BTS bagging many trophies. Check out the list of winners from the main ceremony below:

Daesang, Best Artist of the Year - BTS

Daesang, Best Album of the Year - BTS

Daesang, Best Song of the Year - Dynamite by BTS

Best New Artist Award (Male) - CRAVITY

Best New Artist Award (Female) - Weeekly

Hot Trend Award - Men6

Netizen's Choice - BTS

Songwriter Award - Young Tak

Best performance - MONSTA X

Best Dance Award (Male) - Dynamite by BTS

Best Dance Award (Female) - How You Like That by BLACKPINK

Best Trot - Lim Young Woong

Best Pop - To Die For by Sam Smith

Best Performance Director - Son Sung Deuk

1theK Original Contents - The Boyz