OUI Entertainment will be adding more fun to the K-pop industry as they give birth to a new boy group named "WEi."

On July 10 at midnight KST, K-pop followers were thrilled as OUI Entertainment released a mysterious teaser image. The image contains the word "OUIBOYS" along with the names, "Jang Dae Hyeon," "Kim Dong Han," "Kim Yo Han," and "Kang Seok Hwa."

Later the same day, the agency revealed the official name and logo of the rookie boy group, which is named "WEi" (pronounced like the words "we" and "I").

According to Hellokpop, Jang Dae Hyeon used to be a member of the boy group RAINZ, while Kim Yo Han was a member of X1. Kim Dong Han was a JBJ member, while Kang Seok Hwa was a previous JYP Entertainment trainee who used to train with Stray Kids.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 위엔터테인먼트 (@official_oui) on

Recently, the four members of the incoming group featured in DAZE magazine. The boys' were featured after appearing on the MBC radio show "Idol Radio."

At this point, it is still unclear if there will be new members to join the boy group. So far, only four members have been introduced.

It was only in August last year when Kang Seok Hwa joined OUI Entertainment, who initially won the hearts of the viewers during his impressive performance as an individual trainee in "Produce X 101." He joined the fourth season of Mnet's reality-survival program but failed to advance in the competition and finished at 35th rank.

This June 17, OUI Entertainment announced that they would be creating a new boy group with a tentative name of "OUI Boys." According to Soompi, 1THE9's Yoo Yong Ha and Kim Jun Seo are rumored to join the upcoming boy group "WEi" as well. However, there is still no confirmation released from the label.

Watch the fresh new faces of "WEi" in this video teaser.