The South Korean all-boy group formed and managed by JYP Entertainment, GOT7, is set to put on a dazzling show for its upcoming comeback with the newest album entitled Breath of Love: Last Piece.

GOT7 announced comeback

The K-pop septet made sure to stun its fans by confirming that they are gearing up for a comeback show. GOT7 announced its official comeback on November 9 (Monday) at midnight KST through the band's official social media accounts, as per Soompi.

Alongside the announcement, GOT7 released a dreamy poster that reveals the much-needed details for its new album. As mentioned above, the album's title is Breath of Love: Last Piece, with a release date set for November 30, at precisely 6 P.M. KST.

In a Hellokpop report, GOT7 will also be gifting its beloved fans, who call themselves Ahgases, a pre-release single that goes by the title of Breath. The said single would be made known by the K-pop boy band this coming November 23 at 6 P.M. KST.

GOT7's previous album release

The dashing lads of GOT7, Mark, JB, Jinyoung, Jackson, BamBam, Youngjae, and Yugyeon, have dropped its last album seven months ago, entitled DYE. The said album made its way to the top ranks of various music charts worldwide, including the Hanteo Chart.

The renowned music chart recorded GOT7 in smashing its record when it comes to sales. DYE is also placed on top of the iTunes albums chart in more than 50 countries.

The title track of the album, Not By The Moon, soared high on Billboard's World Digital Songs Chart at number five. To date, its music video on Youtube exceeded 62 million views.

Undoubtedly, GOT7 will storm its way to the global music stage with its newest album entry. For the time being, fans are patiently waiting for more teasers and details the band will unveil in the coming weeks.

Stay tuned!