NCT 2020 is set to debut this coming October with a new album titled "INTERLUDE: RESONANCE," along with two new members.

NCT 2020 has already had 21 members in their roster and is divided into subunits as a way of conquering the K-pop music scene. But the group's expansion has not stopped there as SM Entertainment reveals that the group will be adding two more members in the big family of NCT.

The record label officially announced that NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV would be participating in a new group project along with the two new members. The new members, Shotaro and Sungchan, will be joining the experimental group called NCT U. Theywill showcase their new and diverse concepts through the subunit.

Little is known about the two new members of NCT 2020, but fans of the group speculate that SM Entertainment is gearing up to have a subunit based on Japan in the future.


The NCT 2020 project will consist of two parts: The full album "NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1" set to debut on October 12, and "NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 2", released right after the near unseeable future.

The group's upcoming album will feature 12 tracks and will have double tracks such as "Make a Wish" and "From Home" will all 23 members present.

Meanwhile, "Make a Wish" is set to debut on October 12 along with a music video on the same date as the album. While "From Home" will be released on October 19 together with its music video.

NCT 2020 is the second time all NCT members will be coming together since NCT 2018 has collaborated with all the members. The group will be revealing teaser images, videos, and more in this month's coming days.

This comeback is expected to be impressive as the teaser also showcased the WayV members, the Chinese subunit of NCT.